top of page

Cassidy Spratley- Dublin, Ireland 2017

"In Ireland we mostly stayed in Dublin, in the dorms of Dublin City University (where the first picture is taken). While we were there we did so many amazing things like hike along the coast (last picture), watch a Gaelic football game (second to last picture), and meet soccer players who work with troubled youth (second picture). We also took a three-ish day trip to the west of Ireland where we learned to heard sheep and saw old town ruins (the middle picture). I absolutely loved going to Ireland as it gave me insight to how different the world actually is, I learned how to be independent, my eyes were opened to possibilities I never thought of- like going to college abroad- and I met people who will be friends of a lifetime."

-Cassidy, Global Discovery


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page